The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - A
Rafi Aaron (contributed once in 2006)
Josephine Abbott (contributed once in 2007)
Halina Ablamowicz (contributed once in 2008)
Millicent Borges Accardi (contributed once in 2021)
Shanta Acharya (contributed twice between 2018 and 2019)
Richard Aczel (contributed once in 1999)
Anna Adams (contributed once in 2000)
Liz Adams (contributed twice in 2012)
Yuko Minamikawa Adams (contributed once in 2011)
Jenny Adamthwaite (contributed once in 2011)
Kat Addis (contributed once in 2019)
Neil Addison (contributed once in 1999)
D. M. Aderibigbe (contributed once in 2015)
Agnes Adobe (contributed four times in 2006)
Aleksandr Afanasyev (contributed once in 2019)
Suna Afshan (contributed twice in 2020)
James Aitchison (contributed once in 2018)
Essam Al-Jassim (contributed twice in 2021)
Sajid M. Al-Maslamawi (contributed once in 2021)
Abdalhussain Al-Obaidi (contributed once in 2021)
Mohamed Al-Yasry (contributed once in 2021)
Astrid Alben (contributed once in 2017)
Josie Alford (contributed once in 2020)
Taha Muhammad Ali (contributed once in 2015)
Fergus Allen (contributed nine times between 2001 and 2008)
Gary Allen (contributed 14 times between 1999 and 2021)
Joseph Allen (contributed once in 2015)
Nick Allen (contributed once in 2020)
Pamela Allen (contributed once in 2019)
Jason Allen-Paisant (contributed twice between 2019 and 2021)
Graham Allison (contributed twice between 2018 and 2020)
Ivy Alvarez (contributed once in 2007)
Nukila Amal (contributed once in 2019)
Barbara Anderson (contributed once in 2000)
Kyle Anderson (contributed once in 2020)
Martin Anderson (contributed once in 2001)
Sallie Anderson (contributed once in 2021)
Eugenio de Andrade (contributed once in 2016)
John Andrews (contributed three times in 2001)
Arlene Ang (contributed once in 2008)
Kia Yee Ang (contributed once in 2019)
Gillian Ania (contributed once in 2013)
Anita Anita (contributed once in 2004)
Fred Annesley (contributed once in 2009)
Anon (contributed once in 2000)
Steve Ansell (contributed once in 2017)
Dermot J. Archer (contributed once in 2014)
Avianti Armand (contributed once in 2019)
Louis Armand (contributed twice between 1999 and 2000)
Simon Armitage (contributed three times between 2003 and 2017)
Richard Aronowitz (contributed five times between 2014 and 2020)
John Ashbery (contributed five times in 1999)
Cliff Ashcroft (contributed once in 2000)
Caroline Ashley (contributed once in 2014)
Liz Atkins (contributed once in 2011)
Donald Atkinson (contributed once in 1999)
Grace Atkinson (contributed once in 2020)
Gabriella Attems (contributed once in 2018)
Annemarie Austin (contributed twice between 2007 and 2011)
Humayun Azad (contributed once in 2015)
Shmavon Azatyan (contributed once in 2014)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - A
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image