Merryn Williams

Merryn Williams has published three volumes of poetry and edited two anthologies, The Georgians 1901-30 and In the Spirit of Wilfred Owen. Her latest publications are The Fragile Bridge: New and Selected Poems, and, as editor, Poems for the Year 2020 (both from Shoestring).

Merryn Williams's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises two articles, over a period of eight years. Also available is one review of Merryn Williams's work.
Further Reading
Article in Stand 201, 12(1) (2014) Perish by the Sword
Reviewed by Rachel Bower in Stand 211, 14(3) (2016) Review
Articleed by in Stand 229, 19(1) (2021) The Evidence
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image