Rhian Gallagher

Rhian Gallagher’s first poetry collection, Salt Water Creek (Enitharmon Press, 2003) was shortlisted for the Forward Prize for First Collection. Her second collection, Shift, (Auckland University Press, 2011; Enitharmon Press, 2012) won
the NZ Post Book Award for Poetry 2012.

Rhian Gallagher's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises two contributions of poetry, over a period of six years.
Further Reading
Poetry Collection in Stand 195, 10(3) (2011) Two Poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 210, 14(2) (2016) Three Poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image