Robert Gibb

Robert Gibb is the author of Sightlines (Poetry Press, 2021), his thirteenth full-length poetry collection, winner of the 2019 Prize Americana for Poetry. Other books include Among Ruins, which won Notre Dame’s Sandeen Prize in Poetry for 2017, After, which won the Marsh Hawk Press Poetry Prize for 2016, and The Origins of Evening (Norton, 1997), which was a National Poetry Series selection. He has been awarded two NEA Fellowships, a Best American Poetry, a Pushcart Prize and Prairie Schooner’s Glenna Luschei and Strousse Awards.

Robert Gibb's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises two contributions of poetry, over a period of seven years.
Further Reading
Poetry Collection in Stand 212, 14(4) (2016) Two Poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 236, 20(4) (2022) Two Poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image