Will Eaves

Will Eaves has written two novels, The Oversight (2001) and Nothing to be Afraid Of, both published by Picador, and a chapbook of poems, Small Hours (2006, Brockwell Press. He works at the TLS and teaches at the University of Warwick.

Will Eaves's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises two contributions of poetry, over a period of four years.
Further Reading
Poetry Collection in Stand 193, 10(1) (2011) Four poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 186, 8(2) (2008) 3 poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image