The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - F
Aidan Fadden (contributed once in 2009)
Aaron Fagan (contributed twice between 2001 and 2009)
Robert Fagan (contributed once in 2007)
Ian Fairley (contributed 40 times between 2003 and 2016)
Seán Mac Falls (contributed twice in 2003)
György Faludy (contributed once in 2009)
Meng Fanjun (contributed once in 2017)
Rachel Farebrother (contributed once in 2008)
Ian Farley (contributed once in 2013)
Julian Farmer (contributed three times between 2007 and 2014)
Sonia Farmer (contributed once in 2021)
John Farndon (contributed once in 2023)
Mark Farrell (contributed once in 2009)
Carol Farrelly (contributed once in 2011)
Mike Farren (contributed once in 2023)
Antoinette Fawcett (contributed once in 2007)
Mel Fawcett (contributed once in 2012)
Paolo Febbraro (contributed once in 2020)
Jennie Feldman (contributed three times between 2007 and 2018)
Laura Fellowes (contributed once in 2009)
John Felstiner (contributed once in 2004)
I. J. Fenn (contributed once in 2022)
Andrew Fentham (contributed twice between 2014 and 2018)
Jesse Patrick Ferguson (contributed once in 2011)
Martin Ferguson (contributed once in 2022)
Neil Ferguson (contributed once in 2009)
Basilio Fernández (contributed once in 2008)
Elisa Fernández-Arias (contributed once in 2014)
Fred Ferraris (contributed once in 2007)
Sally Festing (contributed five times between 2007 and 2023)
Mark Fiddes (contributed once in 2023)
Frances Field (contributed once in 2015)
Zora Field (contributed once in 2021)
Roger Finch (contributed twice in 1999)
Jim Finney (contributed once in 2016)
Gustavo Pérez Firmat (contributed once in 2016)
Roy Fisher (contributed once in 2007)
Molly Fisk (contributed once in 2009)
Anne Fitzgerald (contributed 15 times between 2003 and 2022)
Andrew Fitzsimons (contributed three times in 2003)
Denis Flannery (contributed four times between 2003 and 2007)
Adam Flint (contributed once in 2014)
Lisa Pierce Flores (contributed once in 2009)
Neil Flynn (contributed once in 2021)
Tony Flynn (contributed once in 2000)
Ciarán Folan (contributed once in 2024)
Michael Foley (contributed twice in 2000)
Christina Fonthes (contributed once in 2021)
Lynn Foote (contributed twice between 2020 and 2023)
Anna Forbes (contributed once in 2022)
Cy Forrest (contributed twice between 2022 and 2024)
Cliff Forshaw (contributed twice between 2019 and 2023)
Greg Forshaw (contributed once in 2018)
Mick Foster (contributed once in 2014)
Nick Foster (contributed five times between 2013 and 2020)
J. K. Fox (contributed once in 2013)
Naomi Foyle (contributed twice between 2007 and 2024)
Francesc M. Franch (contributed once in 2014)
Matthew Francis (contributed twice between 2000 and 2006)
Meg Franklin (contributed once in 2008)
Morag Fraser (contributed once in 1999)
Maureen Freely (contributed once in 1999)
Deborah Freeman (contributed three times between 2013 and 2022)
John Freeman (contributed once in 2021)
Maggie Freeman (contributed five times between 2013 and 2020)
Mike Freeman (contributed once in 2008)
Robert Freidel (contributed once in 2001)
Simon French (contributed once in 2015)
Elke Frensch (contributed once in 2013)
Matthew James Friday (contributed once in 2023)
Rivkie Fried (contributed once in 2015)
Robert N. Friedland (contributed once in 2021)
Patrick Friesen (contributed twice between 2022 and 2023)
From the Brotherton Special Collections From the Brotherton Special Collections (contributed once in 2017)
Robin Fulton (contributed eight times in 2004)
Damian Furness (contributed once in 2013)
Lindsay Fursland (contributed once in 2009)
Diane Furtney (contributed six times between 2001 and 2014)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - F
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image