The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - R
Zara Raab (contributed three times between 2012 and 2018)
Nahid Rachlin (contributed once in 1999)
Maitham Radee (contributed once in 2021)
Stanley Radhuber (contributed once in 2011)
Miklós Radnóti (contributed twice between 2017 and 2018)
James Ragan (contributed once in 2008)
Genny Rahtz (contributed once in 2011)
Evan Rail (contributed twice in 2003)
Madhvi Ramani (contributed once in 2012)
Gregory Randall (contributed once in 2009)
Annette Rathmell (contributed once in 2009)
Annette Rathmell (contributed once in 2009)
Vidyan Ravinthiran (contributed once in 2011)
Peter Rawlings (contributed seven times between 2013 and 2021)
Rita Ray (contributed once in 2014)
Paul Rayson (contributed once in 1999)
Yvonne Reddick (contributed once in 2016)
David Redgrave (contributed once in 2017)
Peter Redgrove (contributed seven times between 1999 and 2005)
Mark Reece (contributed once in 2020)
James Reed (contributed once in 2016)
Martin Reed (contributed three times between 2013 and 2021)
Neil Reeder (contributed once in 2018)
Eleanor Rees (contributed once in 2007)
Paula Rego (contributed once in 2005)
Johnny Reid (contributed once in 2011)
Jonny Reid (contributed once in 2014)
Ed Reiss (contributed five times between 2019 and 2023)
Tim Relf (contributed once in 2023)
Paper Republic (contributed once in 2017)
C.R. Resetarits (contributed once in 2016)
Carter Revard (contributed five times in 2008)
Flo Reynolds (contributed once in 2019)
Rosie Reynolds (contributed once in 2013)
Laura Reznick (contributed once in 2001)
Eleanor Richardson (contributed once in 2021)
Harry Ricketts (contributed once in 2000)
Ron Riekki (contributed once in 2022)
Sue Riley (contributed once in 2018)
Rainer Maria Rilke (contributed three times in 2004)
Aleksandar Ristović (contributed once in 2022)
Richard Robbins (contributed three times between 2008 and 2020)
Kim Roberts (contributed once in 2019)
Tony Roberts (contributed 20 times between 2005 and 2023)
Lisa Robertson (contributed twice in 1999)
Iain D. Robinson (contributed once in 2005)
Mark Robinson (contributed once in 2000)
Mary Robinson (contributed once in 2018)
Peter Robinson (contributed twice between 2014 and 2022)
Don Rodgers (contributed once in 1999)
Jonny Rodgers (contributed once in 2021)
Janet Rogerson (contributed once in 2012)
Jay Rogoff (contributed once in 2015)
Rebecca Rolland (contributed once in 2013)
Amber Rollinson (contributed once in 2021)
Stephen Romer (contributed six times between 1999 and 2003)
Clare Rose (contributed once in 2021)
Thomas Rosenlöcher (contributed once in 2015)
Abby Rosenthal (contributed twice between 2016 and 2022)
Ralf Rothmann (contributed once in 2007)
Norman Harry Rothschild (contributed once in 2017)
Julie-Ann Rowell (contributed once in 2012)
Antony Rowland (contributed eight times between 2003 and 2021)
Susanna Roxman (contributed five times between 2006 and 2014)
Sabyasachi Roy (contributed once in 2006)
Tadeusz Rozewicz (contributed once in 1999)
Larry Rubin (contributed once in 2006)
Mark Rudman (contributed once in 2000)
Anthony Rudolf (contributed six times between 2004 and 2021)
Tony Rudolf (contributed three times in 2006)
Lex Runciman (contributed once in 2015)
Leonie Rushforth (contributed three times in 2003)
Mark Russell (contributed twice between 2019 and 2023)
Anne Ryland (contributed once in 2015)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - R
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image