The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - T
Véronique Tadjo (contributed once in 1999)
Rabindranath Tagore (contributed twice in 2001)
David Tait (contributed twice between 2012 and 2017)
Jeff Talarigo (contributed once in 2004)
Euginia Tan (contributed once in 2019)
Shuntaro Tanikawa (contributed once in 2004)
Laura Tansley (contributed once in 2018)
Alice Tarbuck (contributed once in 2019)
Jean Tardieu (contributed twice in 2004)
Michael Thomas Taren (contributed once in 2014)
Harriet Tarlo (contributed once in 2019)
Helen Tat (contributed once in 2017)
Alec Taylor (contributed once in 2011)
Jonathan Taylor (contributed five times between 2008 and 2015)
Lynne Taylor (contributed once in 2014)
Maria Taylor (contributed once in 2015)
Steven Taylor (contributed three times between 2000 and 2023)
Susan Taylor (contributed once in 2011)
Aigerim Tazhi (contributed once in 2018)
Susan Tearoe (contributed once in 2007)
Beatrice Teissier (contributed three times between 2019 and 2022)
Mark Terrill (contributed once in 2007)
Jack Thacker (contributed once in 2018)
Udayan Thakker (contributed once in 2018)
Jeet Thayil (contributed once in 2000)
Jane Thomas (contributed once in 2021)
Robin Thomas (contributed once in 2017)
Sian Thomas (contributed once in 2022)
Harvey Thomlinson (contributed once in 2017)
Isabelle Thompson (contributed once in 2022)
Marvin Thompson (contributed once in 2016)
N.S. Thompson (contributed 26 times between 2005 and 2019)
Chezia Thompson Strand (contributed twice between 2016 and 2017)
Chezia Thompson-Cager (contributed once in 2011)
Lynn Thornton (contributed once in 2016)
Carole Thorpe (contributed once in 2021)
Jeremy Tiang (contributed twice in 2017)
John Samuel Tieman (contributed twice between 2020 and 2023)
Emily Kate Timms (contributed four times between 2013 and 2018)
Daniel Tobin (contributed three times between 2001 and 2013)
Tina Tocco (contributed once in 2016)
Basil du Toit (contributed once in 2013)
Charles Tomlinson (contributed twice in 1999)
Roberts Tony (contributed once in 2016)
Tony Tony (contributed three times between 2009 and 2014)
Helen Tookey (contributed twice in 2014)
Angela Topping (contributed once in 2016)
Harriet Torr (contributed once in 2008)
Mark Totterdell (contributed once in 2014)
Moyra Tourlamain (contributed twice between 2014 and 2019)
Lorna Tracy (contributed six times between 2004 and 2019)
Marion Tracy (contributed once in 2015)
Davide Trame (contributed once in 2004)
Tomas Transtromer (contributed once in 1999)
John Tranter (contributed three times in 1999)
Isabelle Travis (contributed once in 2016)
Heather Trebaticka (contributed once in 2015)
Victoria Treherne (contributed once in 2016)
Eric Tretheway (contributed twice in 2003)
Rhys Trimble (contributed once in 2019)
Marc Tritsmans (contributed once in 2022)
Ian Tromp (contributed once in 2000)
Emma Trott (contributed twice between 2013 and 2018)
Alison Trower (contributed once in 2005)
Jennifer Lee Tsai (contributed once in 2019)
Robert Tsatsuryan (contributed once in 2020)
David Tse (contributed once in 2019)
Dorothy Tse 謝曉虹 (contributed once in 2017)
Kostya Tsolakis (contributed once in 2021)
Marina Tsvetaeva (contributed three times between 2006 and 2021)
Jonathan Tulloch (contributed once in 2021)
Istvan Turczi (contributed once in 1999)
Richard Marggraf Turley (contributed twice between 2007 and 2023)
Julian Turner (contributed five times between 2006 and 2019)
Iain Twiddy (contributed twice between 2019 and 2021)
Jeffrey Twitchell-Waas (contributed once in 2017)
Twixt (contributed once in 2016)
J. Twm (contributed once in 2017)
Patricia Tyrrell (contributed twice between 2012 and 2018)
Avital Tyspe (contributed once in 2009)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - T
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image