The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - G
Avital Gad-Cykman (contributed once in 2004)
Nancy Gaffield (contributed once in 2012)
David Gaffney (contributed twice between 2006 and 2012)
Judy Gahagan (contributed once in 2023)
Coggin Galbreath (contributed once in 2022)
David Gale (contributed once in 2019)
Juan Carlos Galeano (contributed three times in 2004)
Katherine Gallagher (contributed once in 1999)
Owen Gallagher (contributed twice between 2015 and 2021)
Peggie Gallagher (contributed three times between 2009 and 2013)
Rhian Gallagher (contributed twice between 2011 and 2016)
Robin Rowan Gallagher (contributed once in 2014)
John Gallas (contributed nine times between 2003 and 2022)
Frances Galleymore (contributed once in 2016)
Isabel Galleymore (contributed once in 2016)
Eluned Gamich (contributed once in 2014)
Ian Ganassi (contributed twice between 2015 and 2018)
Ismail Bala Garba (contributed once in 2007)
Sam Gardiner (contributed three times between 2011 and 2015)
Roger Garfitt (contributed four times between 2013 and 2022)
Lauren Garland (contributed once in 2019)
Moira Garland (contributed once in 2022)
Robert Garnham (contributed once in 2022)
William Gass (contributed once in 2000)
Tony Gaughan (contributed once in 2014)
Angus Gaunt (contributed twice between 2022 and 2023)
Trina Gaynon (contributed once in 2015)
Kurt Gänzl (contributed once in 2018)
Luis de Góngora (contributed once in 2004)
Yan Ge 颜 歌 (contributed once in 2017)
Adam Gent (contributed once in 2000)
Danielle Legros Georges (contributed once in 2021)
András Gerevich (contributed once in 2018)
Rebecca Gethin (contributed three times between 2009 and 2019)
Ali Ghazi (contributed once in 2021)
Amitav Ghosh (contributed once in 2001)
Robert Gibb (contributed twice between 2016 and 2022)
Stephen Gibson (contributed once in 2023)
James Giddings (contributed once in 2021)
Mick Gidley (contributed four times between 2008 and 2021)
Sydney Giffard (contributed once in 2009)
Jon Gilbert (contributed once in 2023)
Harry Josephine Giles (contributed once in 2019)
Mary Gilliland (contributed 12 times between 2006 and 2023)
Tom Gilliver (contributed once in 2011)
John Gingerich (contributed once in 2014)
John Gladwell (contributed five times between 2008 and 2018)
Martha Glaser (contributed once in 2022)
Jonathan Glasser (contributed once in 2006)
Daphne Gloag (contributed once in 2006)
Elaine Glover (contributed three times between 2012 and 2019)
Elaine Glover (contributed once in 2019)
Jon Glover (contributed 31 times between 1999 and 2022)
Michael Glover (contributed four times between 2001 and 2006)
Katharine Goda (contributed once in 2023)
Georges Godeau (contributed five times in 2004)
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (contributed once in 2004)
John Gohorry (contributed four times between 2017 and 2021)
Ira Gold (contributed once in 2011)
Jane Goldman (contributed once in 2020)
Jonathan Goldsmith (contributed once in 2020)
Rosalind Goldsmith (contributed once in 2021)
David Alan Goldstein (contributed once in 2019)
Ralph Goldswain (contributed three times between 1999 and 2023)
Antonio Guzman Gomez (contributed once in 2023)
John Goodby (contributed four times between 2004 and 2009)
Lorna Goodison (contributed once in 2021)
Eleanor Goodman (contributed once in 2017)
Paul Goodman (contributed once in 2011)
Karen Goodwin (contributed once in 1999)
Rebecca Goss (contributed twice between 2007 and 2016)
James Grabill (contributed three times between 2012 and 2017)
Stephen Grace (contributed once in 2021)
Andrew Graham (contributed once in 2014)
Colin Graham (contributed once in 2019)
Desmond Graham (contributed five times between 2009 and 2020)
Kevin Graham (contributed once in 2014)
Millicent Graham (contributed once in 2021)
Helen Grant (contributed once in 2022)
Michael Grant (contributed once in 2014)
Remi Graves (contributed once in 2021)
Alasdair Gray (contributed twice in 2003)
Kathryn Gray (contributed three times in 2001)
Sarada Gray (contributed once in 2022)
Stephen Gray (contributed once in 1999)
Mara Lee Grayson (contributed once in 2022)
Catherine Grøndahl (contributed once in 1999)
Michael Greavy (contributed twice between 2020 and 2022)
Margaret Grebowicz (contributed once in 2006)
Pete Green (contributed once in 2022)
Jonathan Greenhause (contributed four times between 2016 and 2023)
John Greening (contributed nine times between 2007 and 2022)
Roger Greenwald (contributed twice between 2016 and 2021)
Gill Gregory (contributed six times between 2008 and 2023)
Ian Gregson (contributed twice between 2009 and 2011)
John Grey (contributed once in 2021)
Fee Griffin (contributed once in 2022)
T. F. Griffin (contributed twice in 2001)
Matthew Griffiths (contributed once in 2011)
Steve Griffiths (contributed four times between 2016 and 2022)
Neil Grimmett (contributed once in 2000)
Charlotte Grimshaw (contributed once in 2000)
Vona Groarke (contributed once in 2000)
Philip Gross (contributed twice between 2006 and 2009)
David Groulx (contributed once in 2011)
SK Grout (contributed once in 2020)
Sumeet Grover (contributed once in 2015)
Paul Groves (contributed once in 2012)
Kelly Grovier (contributed once in 2008)
David Grubb (contributed nine times between 1999 and 2014)
Susan Gubernat (contributed once in 2009)
Gianluca Guerriero (contributed four times between 2020 and 2023)
Harry Guest (contributed twice between 2008 and 2015)
Liz Gunner (contributed once in 1999)
Stephen Guppy (contributed twice in 1999)
Huw Gwynn-Jones (contributed once in 2023)
George Moore (contributed twice between 2017 and 2022)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - G
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image