The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - B
Ingeborg Bachmann (contributed three times between 2006 and 2011)
William Baer (contributed five times in 2004)
Andre Bagoo (contributed once in 2019)
Andrew Bailey (contributed once in 2006)
Elizabeth Baines (contributed once in 2012)
Catherine Baker (contributed once in 2019)
Peter Bakowski (contributed twice between 2009 and 2014)
Joe Balaz (contributed once in 2019)
Angela Ball (contributed three times in 2004)
David Ball (contributed once in 2018)
Manuel Bandeira (contributed once in 2016)
Mary Jo Bang (contributed twice between 1999 and 2000)
Martin Banham (contributed once in 1999)
Olufunke Grace Bankole (contributed once in 2009)
Ros Barber (contributed twice in 2000)
Douglas Barbour (contributed once in 1999)
Susan Bard (contributed once in 2015)
Les Bares (contributed once in 2015)
Sebastian Barker (contributed once in 2009)
John Barnard (contributed once in 2004)
Annette Barnes (contributed twice between 2011 and 2015)
Lucy Barnett (contributed once in 2015)
Ranald Barnicot (contributed once in 2018)
Tracy Jo Barnwell (contributed twice between 2008 and 2009)
Khairani Barokka (contributed once in 2019)
Alex Barr (contributed once in 1999)
Matt Barrell (contributed once in 2011)
Elizabeth Barrett (contributed once in 2017)
Judith Barrington (contributed once in 2000)
Peter Barry (contributed once in 2009)
Ortsion Bartana (contributed eight times in 2004)
Hafsah Aneela Bashir (contributed twice between 2015 and 2016)
Jane Baston (contributed once in 2018)
Paul Batchelor (contributed once in 2009)
John Battle (contributed twice between 2004 and 2007)
Fred Beake (contributed twice between 2014 and 2018)
Mary Beard (contributed once in 2001)
Alice Becker-Ho (contributed once in 2004)
Fiona Becket (contributed twice in 2008)
Chris Beckett (contributed once in 2011)
Samuel Beckett (contributed once in 2001)
Daisy Behagg (contributed once in 2014)
Kate Behrens (contributed once in 2017)
Guy R. Beining (contributed once in 2020)
Mark Belair (contributed three times between 2014 and 2018)
Peter Bennet (contributed once in 2019)
Bruce Bennett (contributed once in 1999)
Charles Bennett (contributed twice between 2005 and 2011)
John C. Bennett (contributed once in 2015)
Martin Bennett (contributed seven times between 2004 and 2020)
Connie Bensley (contributed twice between 2005 and 2006)
Judi Benson (contributed seven times between 2005 and 2018)
Kaddy Benyon (contributed twice between 2014 and 2018)
Marc Berman (contributed once in 2014)
Charles Bernstein (contributed once in 1999)
Jean Berrett (contributed once in 2008)
Tessa Berring (contributed once in 2019)
Ashok Berry (contributed once in 2011)
Robert James Berry (contributed once in 2011)
Marlo Bester-Sproul (contributed twice between 2004 and 2009)
R.G. Binns (contributed once in 2000)
Norman Bissett (contributed once in 2000)
Andrew Biswell (contributed twice between 1999 and 2000)
Joanna Blachnio (contributed once in 2014)
D.M. Black (contributed four times between 2004 and 2017)
Sharon Black (contributed twice between 2018 and 2019)
Neil Blackadder (contributed once in 2007)
Michael Blackburn (contributed once in 2018)
Uilleam Blacker (contributed twice between 2007 and 2011)
Jacob Blakesleu (contributed five times in 2016)
Jacob Blakesley (contributed once in 2017)
Jackson Bliss (contributed once in 2008)
Yvonne Blomer (contributed once in 2007)
Anne Blonstein (contributed once in 2012)
Steven Blyth (contributed twice between 2011 and 2014)
Rachel Boast (contributed once in 2019)
Elleke Boehmer (contributed once in 2009)
Dan Bogen (contributed twice between 2007 and 2009)
Paula Bohince (contributed once in 2015)
Natalie Linh Bolderston (contributed once in 2019)
Bruce Bond (contributed four times between 2012 and 2018)
Yves Bonnefoy (contributed once in 2014)
Claire Booker (contributed twice between 2017 and 2019)
Booth (contributed once in 2015)
Jemma Borg (contributed once in 2012)
Keith Botsford (contributed once in 1999)
Joy Bouldin (contributed once in 2007)
Rachel Bower (contributed eight times between 2016 and 2019)
Charles Boyle (contributed four times in 2000)
Alison Brackenbury (contributed 11 times between 1999 and 2018)
Rosalind Brackenbury (contributed once in 1999)
Andrea Brady (contributed twice in 1999)
Beverley Bie Brahic (contributed once in 2017)
Christine Brandel (contributed once in 2008)
Wendy Brandmark (contributed twice between 2011 and 2018)
Ben Bransfield (contributed once in 2017)
James Brasfield (contributed once in 2011)
Anne M. Brechin (contributed once in 2008)
Michael Breiner (contributed once in 2014)
Madeleine Brettingham (contributed once in 1999)
Diana Bridge (contributed once in 2000)
Barbara Bridger (contributed once in 2007)
Andrew Brighton (contributed once in 2012)
Ian Brinton (contributed once in 2014)
Iain Britton (contributed four times between 2007 and 2016)
Bill Broady (contributed once in 2000)
Joseph Brodsky (contributed once in 2001)
Louis Daniel Brodsky (contributed once in 2011)
Louis Daniel Brodsky (contributed once in 2007)
Tiziano Broggiato (contributed once in 2006)
Carole Bromley (contributed three times between 2000 and 2007)
Peter Bromley (contributed once in 2008)
J. L. Brook (contributed once in 2015)
Paul Brook (contributed once in 2011)
J.L. Brooke (contributed once in 2013)
Andy Brown (contributed twice in 1999)
Deborah Brown (contributed once in 2009)
Judy Brown (contributed once in 2011)
Randall Brown (contributed once in 2009)
Retta Brown (contributed once in 2011)
Richard Brown (contributed twice between 2008 and 2009)
Natascha Bruce (contributed once in 2017)
D. W. Brydon (contributed once in 2013)
Matt Brydon (contributed once in 2011)
Susan Bullock (contributed once in 2006)
Don Burbidge (contributed five times between 2004 and 2009)
Nick Burbridge (contributed once in 2015)
Lucy Burnett (contributed once in 2011)
Andrzej Bursa (contributed once in 2008)
Marianne Burton (contributed three times between 2007 and 2014)
Philip Burton (contributed three times in 2004)
Ruth Burton (contributed three times between 2017 and 2018)
Jack Butler (contributed once in 2014)
Sue Butler (contributed once in 2012)
James Byrne (contributed once in 2016)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - B
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image