The current Contributor Archive provides details of all contributions (and, in some cases, the contribution itself) in all of the issues of Stand Magazine published since March 1999. At this point the Volumes were renumbered to start again from Volume 1 Number 1, 1999, to date. We are working on adding all contributor details in this format for all of the issues in the previous published sequence from Stand Magazine Number 1, 1952 to Volume 40 Number 2, Spring 1999. Until this is complete, you can access a list of all of the contributors and their works published from 1952 as a downloadable spreadsheet.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - L
Linda France (contributed three times in 2004)
Bruce Lader (contributed once in 2012)
Nimisha Ladva (contributed once in 2008)
Tammy Ho Lai-Ming (contributed once in 2017)
Tom Laichas (contributed once in 2021)
Catherine Lamb (contributed once in 2013)
D. C. Lambert (contributed once in 2011)
Richard Lambert (contributed once in 2020)
Lan Lan (contributed once in 2012)
Benjamin Landauer (contributed once in 2020)
Joel Lane (contributed once in 2007)
R. F. Langley (contributed once in 2003)
Fiona Larkin (contributed once in 2021)
Peter Larkin (contributed once in 1999)
Edward Larrissy (contributed six times between 2003 and 2005)
Michael Laskey (contributed once in 2022)
David Latané (contributed eight times between 2000 and 2020)
Andrew Latimer (contributed once in 2015)
Charles G. Lauder Jr. (contributed seven times between 2000 and 2023)
Alessandra Lavagnino (contributed once in 2011)
Hannah Lavery (contributed once in 2022)
Mario Lawi (contributed once in 2019)
Mark Lawlor (contributed once in 2023)
Anthony Lawrence (contributed once in 2021)
Bethany Layne (contributed once in 2011)
Ann Leahy (contributed once in 2005)
Cheryl Julia Lee (contributed once in 2019)
Jason Lee (contributed once in 2022)
Madeleine Lee (contributed twice in 2019)
Mark Leech (contributed once in 2003)
Angela Leighton (contributed six times between 2005 and 2023)
Rose Lennard (contributed once in 2023)
Dominic Leonard (contributed once in 2019)
Nicholas Leonard (contributed once in 2011)
Giacomo Leopardi (contributed once in 2000)
Donald Levering (contributed four times between 2016 and 2020)
Primo Levi (contributed once in 2004)
Gabriel Levin (contributed once in 2018)
Suzanne Levine (contributed twice between 2012 and 2014)
Marc Levy (contributed once in 2021)
Alexander Lewis (contributed once in 2009)
Nicholas Lezard (contributed once in 2016)
Tim Liardet (contributed eight times between 1999 and 2023)
Kate Lilley (contributed once in 1999)
Rebecca Lilly (contributed once in 2018)
Ann-Margaret Lim (contributed once in 2022)
Suchen Christine Lim (contributed once in 2019)
Stephanie Limb (contributed once in 2020)
Peng Lin (contributed once in 2020)
Laurinda Lind (contributed once in 2019)
Hannah Linden (contributed once in 2022)
Sarah Lindon (contributed three times between 2011 and 2019)
Grevel Lindop (contributed eight times between 2001 and 2020)
Chi Lingyun 池凌云 (contributed once in 2017)
Ewa Lipska (contributed once in 2006)
Toby Litt (contributed once in 2006)
Dana Littlepage Smith (contributed twice between 1999 and 2016)
Jia Liu (contributed once in 2017)
Adam Lively (contributed once in 2012)
Jim Lloyd (contributed once in 2023)
Margaret Lloyd (contributed twice between 2021 and 2022)
Charles Lock (contributed once in 2001)
Ann Lohner (contributed once in 2013)
María Rosa Lojo (contributed once in 2004)
Priscilla Long (contributed once in 2012)
Perie Longo (contributed once in 2011)
Tony Lopez (contributed once in 1999)
Tim Love (contributed once in 2014)
Michael Loveday (contributed twice between 2014 and 2021)
Mike Loveday (contributed once in 2008)
Jane Lovell (contributed once in 2020)
Susi Lovell (contributed once in 2015)
Hannah Lowe (contributed twice between 2013 and 2022)
Owen Lowery (contributed 12 times between 2011 and 2020)
Naomi Ruth Lowinsky (contributed once in 2014)
John Lucas (contributed twice in 1999)
Seamus Lucason (contributed once in 2021)
Peter Daniels Luczinski (contributed once in 2000)
Julie Lumsden (contributed twice between 2012 and 2015)
Tessa Lund (contributed once in 2005)
Luskačová (contributed once in 2015)
Isobel Lusted (contributed once in 2008)
William Luvaas (contributed once in 2009)
Aoife Lyall (contributed once in 2020)
Anthony Lynch (contributed five times between 2005 and 2011)
Thomas Lynch (contributed once in 2008)
David Lynn (contributed once in 2000)
Alice Lyons (contributed once in 2007)
Michael Lyons (contributed once in 2011)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - L
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image